Book a new appointment

Surrey Botox® Clinic

Welcome to the

If this is your first time at the clinic, please make sure you have completed the informed consent and bring it with you to your appointment. Please click here to print the form.

Juvederm fillers and treatment for hyperhidrosis MUST be booked by phone during weekday business hours (778-265-1377, ext. 1). Please do not use this online booking system for these specific treatments (only use this for cosmetic Botox®). 

Our current cosmetic Botox® schedule is as follows (as we get busier at this location, we will start adding more dates and doctors! :)

 

Dr. Liu

Wednesday, November 23rd, 2022: 12-4PM - CANCELLED ***SICK***

Wednesday, December 7th, 2022: 12-4PM

Wednesday, December 21st, 2022: 12-4PM

Wednesday, January 18, 2023: 12-4PM

Wednesday, February 8, 2023: 12-4PM

Wednesday, March 1, 2023: 12-4PM

Wednesday, March 22, 2023: 12-4PM

Wednesday, April 12, 2023: 12-4PM

 

Dr. Levesque

Thursday, November 24, 2022: 8:00-3:30PM

Wednesday, November 30, 2022: 8:00-3:30PM

Thursday, December 8, 2022: 8:00-3:30PM

Thursday, December 15, 2022: 8:00-3:30PM

Tuesday, January 3, 2023: 8:30-4:00PM

Monday, January 23, 2023: 8:00-12:00 and 12:30-4:30PM

Friday, February 10, 2023: 8:00-12:00 and 12:30-4:30PM

Tuesday, February 21, 2023: 8:00-12:00 and 12:30-4:30PM

Friday, March 10, 2023: 8:00-12:00 and 12:30-4:30PM

Monday, March 13, 2023: 8:00-12:00 and 12:30-4:30PM

Monday, April 3, 2023: 8:00-12:00 and 12:30-4:30PM

Friday, April 14, 2023: 8:00-12:00 and 12:30-4:30PM

Monday, April 24, 2023: 8:00-12:00 and 12:30-4:30PM

 

Dr. Ward

Friday, December 2, 2022: 2-4PM

Friday, January 6, 2023: 3-5PM

Friday, February 3, 2023: 1:30-3:30PM

Friday, February 24, 2023: 1:30-3:30PM

Friday, March 24, 2023: 1:30-3:30PM

Friday, April 21, 2023: 1:30-3:30PM