Book a new appointment

Victoria Botox Clinic

Welcome to the

If this is your first time at the clinic, please make sure you have completed the informed consent and bring it with you to your appointment. Please click here to print the form.

 

Our remaining 2021 schedule is as follows:

  

Dr. Miller

Tuesday, October 26, 2021: 3-7PM

Tuesday, November 2, 2021: 3-7PM

Tuesday, November 9, 2021: 3-7PM

Tuesday, November 16, 2021: 3-7PM

Tuesday, November 23, 2021: 3-7PM

Tuesday, November 30, 2021: 3-7PM

Tuesday, December 7, 2021: 3-7PM

Tuesday, December 14, 2021: 3-7PM

 

Dr. Ahmed

Wednesday, October 20, 2021: 9-1PM

Wednesday, November 3, 2021: 9-1PM

Wednesday, November 10, 2021: 9-1PM

Wednesday, November 17, 2021: 9-1PM

Wednesday, December 1, 2021: 9-1PM

Wednesday, December 15, 2021: 9-1PM

Wednesday, December 22, 2021: 9-1PM

 

Dr. Elnagmy

Thursday, October 28, 2021: 9-1PM

Thursday, November 4, 2021: 9-1PM

Thursday, November 18, 2021: 9-1PM

Thursday, November 25, 2021: 9-1PM

Saturday, November 27, 2021: 11-3PM

Thursday, December 2, 2021: 9-1PM

Thursday, December 9, 2021: 9-1PM

Thursday, December 23, 2021: 9-1PM

Thursday, December 30, 2021: 9-1PM

 

Dr. Vallée

Wednesday, October 20, 2021: 1-5PM

Wednesday, November 3, 2021: 1-5PM

Friday, November 5, 2021: 1-5PM

Saturday, November 13, 2021: 11-3PM

Wednesday, November 17, 2021: 1:30-5:30PM

Friday, November 26, 2021: 1:30-5:30PM

Saturday, December 4, 2021: 11-3PM

Friday, December 10, 2021: 9-1PM

Wednesday. December 15, 2021: 1:30-5:30PM

 

Dr. Ward

Saturday, October 30, 2021: 11-5PM

Monday, November 8, 2021: 9-5PM

Friday, December 3, 2021: 1-5PM

Saturday, December 11, 2021: 11-5PM

Saturday, December 18, 2021: 11-5PM

 

Dr. McGinley

Tuesday, October 26, 2021: 9-1PM

Friday, October 29, 2021: 1-5PM

Monday, November 22, 2021: 9-1PM

Friday, November 26, 2021: 9-1PM

Monday, November 29, 2021: 1-5PM

Monday, December 20, 2021: 9-1PM

Tuesday, December 21, 2021: 9-1PM

Monday, December 27, 2021: 9-1PM

Tuesday, December 28, 2021: 9-1PM